Knitting et al. – The Contemporary Craft Fair | 15-17 June 2012 | Mill Marsh Park, Bovey Tracey

Can’t wait, I’m heading off with a friend to The Contemporary Craft Fair | 15-17 June 2012 | Mill Marsh Park, Bovey Tracey on Friday.

It’s fantastic and hopefully I will get lots of inspiration for my kits from the exhibitors. What I’m particularly interested in is the ‘One Year On’ tent for those new in business (and something I would love to try to do next year) and the Knit Expo event.

It’s excellent value for money and a great day out. I strongly recommend you visit if you’re in the area – you never know you might end up picking up a new hobby!

If you’ve been before or got any comments once you’ve been this time – please comment.

Leave a Reply

