Kingsbridge agricultural show September 1st 2012

Kingsbridge show is nearly here and I’m busy getting myself ready for my first ever stall.

I’ll be in the craft tent, so if you’re around please come and meet me. I’ll be exhibiting my current range and will be also showing samples for my autumn range due out in the next few months. These will include Fair Isle designs. I’d also love to hear what you think of my products and if you have any requests for future kits!

The day should be great and this year there will be extra interest because ITV will be filming for a cookery show,  ‘ Food Glorious Food’ being hosted by Carol Vorderman. Good luck to all those participating.

So plenty of interest for everyone, don’t assume it’s just for farmers! – and fingers crossed that the rain holds off, but if it doesn’t the craft tent will be the place to be.

3 thoughts on “Kingsbridge agricultural show September 1st 2012

  1. Hi Franny, I loved your stall at the Kingsbridge show, I thought it looked beautiful! You have obviously been very busy, and I hope it paid off. Lovely to see you, behind piles of beautiful colourful items, and hopefully catch up soon. Keep knitting my lovely. Jen x x p.s. Looking forward to trying the Reindeer Hottie Bottie next!!

    • Thanks Jenny, sorry I couldn’t talk for longer but the stall was really busy. It was a fab day and loads of positive feedback for the new range. Might give you the reindeer kit for crimbo if you finish your T cosy! No pressure x

  2. Pingback: Autumn range previewed at the Kingsbridge show | theknittingproject

Leave a Reply

